智能。

Our VAT Product & Industry Knowledge

我們已經建立了32種增值稅退稅產品組合,並將它們分為2種明確定義的途徑。我們的產品組合可以為貴公司節省數百萬美元!

綠色標籤|加值稅IT|產品

VAT Reclaim & Complaince for Businesses

企業可以從海外差旅開支及外國供應商服務中獲得增值稅退稅。例如,員工的差旅費用開支中可能須繳納增值稅,如住宿、出租車和餐館發票。此外,國外活動、商品和服務方面費用開支也含有大量可申請退稅的增值稅。同樣,您還可以對本地商務旅行和應酬活動的國內增值稅申請退稅。

Through the combination of our industry leading technology, efficient processes, and our specialist team with over 20 years’ experience we deliver a cost-effective fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop that simplifies and guarantees VAT compliance for global businesses.

我們的產品套裝

在我們的國內外退稅產品組合套餐中,我們可提供超過32種增值稅退稅機會,可最大程度地提高貴公司的增值稅退稅收益。此類節省金額最高可佔這些費用的25%左右。

We also offer a fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop for global VAT compliance. We take care of your VAT compliance from start to finish so you can focus on growing your business.

我們作為客戶財務部門的延伸,我們經常會接觸到其它的業務難點。對此我們會通過提供額外的外包解決方案來降低客戶的成本,減少時間的浪費。

VAT RECLAIM

VAT COMPLIANCE

加值稅 IT 國內

國內增值稅合規

確保客戶增值稅進項稅額完全符合規定,並最大限度地提高該稅額,最高可達當地差旅和招待費用的27%。

瞭解詳情

加值稅它外國

國外增值稅退稅申請

對國外供應商發票和與員工出差相關的國外差旅和應酬費用,增值稅退稅額高達27%。

瞭解詳情

加值稅它額外

Global VAT Compliance

A fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop for your global VAT compliance needs.

VAT Registrations
Global VAT filling & compliance
VAT Advisory  

瞭解詳情

為什麼要外包貴公司的增值稅退稅?

在多個國家/地區成功完成增值稅退稅申請是一項繁重的行政管理負擔。此外,還需要了解135種不同的增值稅法律和合規要求等詳細信息。考慮到所有這些因素,很明顯,您需要一個出色的外包解決方案。  

實踐證明,通過將退稅申請流程外包,企業可以節省高達110%的增值稅。簡而言之,這是因為我們可提供完整的端到端增值稅退稅解決方案,並有先進技術作為後盾支持。此外,我們可為製藥、汽車、航空、會展旅遊運營商等行業提供專業的退稅申請服務。

總之,出於多種因素考慮,將增值稅退稅工作外包給專業的增值稅退稅公司是一項明智的企業決策。這樣可以節省您的時間、金錢和資源,確保您可以繼續專注於企業運營。  

下載《2021年增值稅稅率國家指南》

Start your journey with us by exploring what you can claim.
Download the 2021 VAT guide.

大號標誌 150x65 1 |加值稅 IT |產品

Smart.

Our VAT Product & Industry Knowledge

We have built a collection of 32 VAT reclaim products and divided them into 2 clearly defined avenues. Our collection can save your business millions!

Green tag | VAT IT | Products

VAT Reclaim & Complaince for Businesses

Businesses can recover VAT refunds on overseas travel spend as well as foreign supplier services. For example, VAT may be charged on employee travel expenses such as accommodation, taxis and restaurants. In addition, spend on foreign events, goods and services have large amounts of claimable VAT. Similarly, you can claim domestic VAT on local business travel and entertainment.

Through the combination of our industry leading technology, efficient processes, and our specialist team with over 20 years’ experience we deliver a cost-effective fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop that simplifies and guarantees VAT compliance for global businesses.

Our Product Suite

Packaged into our Domestic and Foreign Reclaim products we offer over 32 VAT reclaim opportunities that maximize your company’s VAT refund yield. These savings can amount up to 25% of these expenses.

We also offer a fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop for global VAT compliance. We take care of your VAT compliance from start to finish so you can focus on growing your business.

Because we act as an extension of our clients’ finance departments, we are often exposed to other business pain points which we then address by providing outsourced additional solutions to alleviate our clients’ costs and time-wastage.

VAT RECLAIM

VAT COMPLIANCE

VAT IT Domestic

Domestic VAT Compliance

Ensure full compliance and maximise your input VAT claims on up to 27% of your local travel and entertainment expense.

Learn more

VAT IT Foreign

Foreign VAT Reclaim

Recover up to 27% VAT on foreign supplier invoices and foreign travel and entertainment expenses connected to employee business trips.

Learn more

VAT IT extra

Global VAT Compliance

A fully automated end-to-end, one-stop-shop for your global VAT compliance needs.

VAT Registrations
Global VAT filling & compliance
VAT Advisory  

Learn more

Why Outsource Your VAT Recovery?

It’s an administrative burden to complete VAT refund claims successfully in multiple foreign countries. In addition, there is the need to understand 135 different VAT laws and compliance details. All things considered, it becomes clear that an outsourced solution is necessary. 

We’ve seen that businesses can save up to 110% more VAT by outsourcing the reclaim process. In short, this is because we offer a full, end-to-end VAT recovery solution backed by advanced technology. Moreover, we offer specialised tax recovery services for the pharmaceutical, automotive, aviationMICE and tour operator industries.

In conclusion, outsourcing your VAT recovery to VAT reclaim specialists is a wise business decision for a number of reasons. It saves you time, money and resources so you can get on with running your business. 

Download the 2021 VAT Rates Country Guide

Start your journey with us by exploring what you can claim.
Download the 2021 VAT guide.

large vatit logo 150x65 1 | VAT IT | Products